Billy Swan Best of

Best of
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  J64F
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2003
  • Label: Epic Europe


  • 1.I Can Help
  • 2.Shake Rattle and Roll
  • 3.Stranger
  • 4.Lover Please
  • 5.Number One
  • 6.Dont Be Cruel
  • 7.(You Just) Woman Handled My Mind
  • 8.Everythings The Same (Aint Nothing Changed)
  • 9.I Just Want To Taste Your Wine
  • 10.Vanessa
  • 11.Youre The One
  • 12.Do I Have To Draw A Picture
  • 13.Im Into Lovin You
  • 14.Stuck Right In The Middle of Your Love
  • 15.With Their Kind of Money and Our Kind of Love
  • 16.Your Picture Still Loves Me (and I Still Love You)

Product Description:

Part of the Sony Music Memory Collection. 1998 Reissue for artist best remembered for his 1974 neo-rockabilly smash 'I Can Help'. 16 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Swan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,171
  • UPC: 5099749144927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)