Eartha Kitt Heavenly Eartha

Heavenly Eartha
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 24200
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.I Want To Be Evil
  • 2.Mountain High, Valley Low
  • 3.Just An Old-Fashioned Girl
  • 4.Long Gone (From Bowlin' Green)
  • 5.Jonny
  • 6.The Heel
  • 7.Dinner For One Please, James
  • 8.Beale Street Blues
  • 9.Do You Remember?
  • 10.The Memphis Blues
  • 11.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 12.Le Danseur De Charleston
  • 13.Santa Baby
  • 14.The Day That The Circus Left Town

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Eartha Kitt (vocals).
Recorded between March 12, 1953 & December 9, 1957. Includes liner notes by James Gavin.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is part of Bluebird Records "Bluebird's Best" series.
Heavenly Eartha is part of RCA's mid-line series Bluebird's Best. This is a solid collection of original hits that vocalist and sex symbol Eartha Kitt recorded for Bluebird in the '50s. Many of her well-known classics have been assembled here, including "I Want to Be Evil," "Long Gone (From Bowlin' Green)," "Beale Street Blues," and "Santa Baby." Heavenly Eartha is a perfect introduction to the glamorous and occasionally risqu‚ persona of Eartha Kitt. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eartha Kitt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,937
  • UPC: 886972420028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)