Jefferson Starship Platinum & Gold Collection

Platinum & Gold Collection
28% OFF
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $11.98
CYBER SALE: $10.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.20 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-3 business days
(This item is Made-on-Demand)
Item:  SNYMOD 90124
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD-R Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony Music MOD


  • 1.Layin' It on the Line
  • 2.Jane
  • 3.Stranger
  • 4.Miracles
  • 5.Count on Me
  • 6.Runaway
  • 7.Ride the Tiger
  • 8.Play on Love
  • 9.Love Too Good
  • 10.Freedom at Point Zero
  • 11.Save Your Love
  • 12.Hot Water

Product Description:

Jefferson Starship: Paul Kantner (vocals, guitar); Grace Slick, Mickey Thomas, Marty Balin (vocals); Craig Chaquico (guitar); Papa John Creach (violin); David Freiberg (keyboards); Pete Sears (bass); John Barbata (drums).
Producers: Ron Nevison, Larry Cox, Jefferson Starship.
Compilation producers: Rob Santos, Gretchen Brennison.
Includes liner notes by Jeff Tamarkin.
This is part of BMG's "Platinum & Gold" series.
Liner Note Author: Jeff Tamarkin.
Platinum & Gold Collection isn't an ideal Jefferson Starship anthology, as it leaves off "Find Your Way Back," a Top 40 pop single. While its first eight songs each hit the pop singles chart in some capacity, the last four are album cuts. The disc has some benefits, including remastered sound and several '70s radio staples ("Miracles," "Layin' It on the Line," "Jane," "Stranger"). ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jefferson Starship

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,445
  • UPC: 828765090124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories: