Duke Ellington The Legendary Duke - In Memoriam

The Legendary Duke - In Memoriam
14 copies available
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $2 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 0835
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced, 14-track collection of Ellington favorites, as recorded by the Duke Ellington Orchestra. From the vaults of Everest Records.


  • 1.Satin Doll
  • 2.The Beautiful Indians - Hiawatha
  • 3.The Beautiful Indians - Minnehaha
  • 4.It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
  • 5.Diminuendo in Blue
  • 6.Happy Go Lucky Local (Part 1)
  • 7.Happy Go Lucky Local (Part 2)
  • 8.Jam A Ditty
  • 9.Blue Skies
  • 10.Magenta Haze
  • 11.Golden Feather
  • 12.Sultry Sunset
  • 13.Flippant Flurry
  • 14.Glory
Collectables Records
From the Vaults of Everest Records
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,890
  • UPC: 090431083529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

$2.98 Clearance CDs:

From the Vaults of Everest Records Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)