Frances Black Essential Collection

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DPTL 1183
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 27, 2008
  • Label: Dolphin Traders Ltd

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Be a Stranger
  • 2.All the Lies That You Told Me
  • 3.Lost and Found
  • 4.Sky Road
  • 5.Magdalen Laundry
  • 6.Wall of Tears
  • 7.Don't Get Me Wrong
  • 8.On Grafton Street
  • 9.Love Me
  • 10.Lovers' Time
  • 11.How Sweet the Tune
  • 12.Everybody Loves a Lover - Frances Black, Kieran Goss
  • 13.Let Me Down Gently
  • 14.24 Hours
  • 15.HA3 RA3 M'InA - on Donn BhA3idheach - Frances Black, Mary Black
  • 16.Losin' Sleep
  • 17.Blue Old Saturday Night
  • 18.Legal Illegal
  • 19.After the Ball - Arcady, Frances Black
  • 20.Armed with a Broken Heart

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Talk to Me While I'm Listening
  • 2.Intuition
  • 3.Stranger on the Shore
  • 4.Fear Is the Enemy of Love
  • 5.That's How You Know It's Love
  • 6.When You Say Nothing at All
  • 7.This Love Will Carry
  • 8.Time
  • 9.If Love Had Wings
  • 10.White Dress
  • 11.RachraA - Island
  • 12.Lying in My Bed
  • 13.Hills of South Armagh - Frances Black, Aoife Scott
  • 14.Send Him a Letter
  • 15.Always Will
  • 16.Love's Magic Bite
  • 17.Time Has Come
  • 18.Once You Said You Loved Me
  • 19.Forever Lovin' You
  • 20.I've Just Seen a Face

Product Description:

Personnel: Nicolas Quemenar (vocals, whistling, guitar, flute); Mary Black (vocals); Declan Sinnott (guitar, slide guitar, mandolin, keyboards, cymbals); Arty McGlynn (guitar, nylon-string guitar); Don Mescall, Kieran Goss (guitar); Jimmy Smyth (acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Ray Lynam (acoustic guitar); Gerry O'Beirne (12-string guitar, National guitar); Nollaig Casey (violin, viola); Brendan Larrissey, M ire Breatnach (fiddle, viola); James Blennerhassett (cello, double bass, electric bass, bass guitar, 6-string bass, background vocals); Pearse Dunne (strings); Graham Henderson (accordion, piano, keyboards, background vocals); Pat Crowley (accordion, piano); Jackie Daly, Alan Murray (accordion); Gay McIntyre (saxophone); Johnny McDonagh (trombone, bodhran, percussion); Patsy Broderick (piano, keyboards); Peter Fitzpatrick (piano); Garvan Gallagher (acoustic bass); Dave Early, Roy Dodds (drums, percussion); Danny Byrt (drums); Maura O'Connell, Nanci Griffith (background vocals).
Arrangers: Frances Black; Mary Black.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frances Black

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099343611856
  • International Shipping: 2 items