Alan Hull Alright On The Night

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1197635
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • Buy for $0.991.Squire
  • Buy for $0.992.City Song
  • Buy for $0.993.Dan The Plan
  • Buy for $0.994.Breakfast
  • Buy for $0.995.Money Game
  • Buy for $0.996.January Song
  • Buy for $0.997.Cheeky Mouse
  • Buy for $0.998.Gin & Tonix All Round
  • Buy for $0.999.One More Bottle of Wine
  • Buy for $0.9910.Winter Song
  • Buy for $0.9911.Alright On The Night
  • Buy for $0.9912.We Can Swing Together
  • Buy for $0.9913.Fog On The Tyne
  • Buy for $0.9914.Lady Eleanor

Product Description:

2010 live archive release from the British Folk artist and former Lindisfarne leader. Recorded for a local radio broadcast in November 1975 at Nottingham's Clifton Polytechnic, Alright On The Night ) brilliantly highlights how Hull could win over an audience with warmth, wit and a generosity of spirit. The Clifton Poly set list contains a mixture of songs. From 1973's debut solo album Pipedream came 'Breakfast' and 'Money Game', while Squire was represented by the title track, 'Dan The Plan' and 'One More Bottle Of Wine'. The only song from Happy Daze was 'Gin & Tonix All Round', while the Lindisfarne Mk I era was revisited with 'Alright On The Night', 'City Song', 'Fog On The Tyne', 'January Song', 'Lady Eleanor', 'We Can Swing Together' and 'Winter Song'. A must-have for fans, collectors and the curious! Market Square.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alan Hull

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5065001032073
  • International Shipping: 1 item