William Orbit My Oracle Lives Uptown

My Oracle Lives Uptown
6 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EGW2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Radioharp
  • 2.Purdy
  • 3.Optical Illusions (Billy Buttons Version)
  • 4.Fast Bubble Universe
  • 5.White Night
  • 6.Hydrajacked
  • 7.My Oracle lives Uptown
  • 8.Spotlight Kid
  • 9.Neutron Star
  • 10.Treetop Club
  • 11.Drift so Far (Website Version)
  • 12.Golden Country
  • 13.Brand New Bong
  • 14.Little Skipper
  • 15.Reverie of the Tapir
  • 16.City Lights Reflection

Product Description:

Personnel: William Orbit (programming); Jake Davies (vocals, keyboards, drums, programming); Rico Conning (vocals, keyboards, programming); Laurie Mayer (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Karen Ann Poole (vocals, background vocals); Karen P, Paulette Morris (vocals); Camara Kambon (keyboards, drums); Arden Hart (keyboards); Fergus Gerrand (vibraphone, drums); Mike Caren, Steve Sidelnyk (drums); Sean Spuehler (programming).
Audio Mixers: Laurie Mayer; William Orbit.
Recording information: Guerilla Studios.
Photographer: Laurie Mayer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for William Orbit

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060186920061
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)