Big Country Live In Moscow- Peace In Our Time

Live In Moscow- Peace In Our Time
1 rating
Price: $29.69
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $3.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EGVV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Track Records


  • 1.Peace In Our Time
  • 2.Look Away
  • 3.Wonderland
  • 4.Broken Heart (Thirteen Valleys)
  • 5.Steeltown
  • 6.River of Hope
  • 7.Thousand Yard Stare
  • 8.King of Emotion
  • 9.Chance
  • 10.In A Big Country

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big Country

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060175190956
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)