Collectables Records

Irish Folk Songs and Airs

Irish Folk Songs and Airs
20% OFF
Rating 3.5
5 ratings
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $1 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 0827
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $7.43, buying at saves you 46%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Among the most internationally renowned Irish folk bands, The Clancy Brothers were a major force in the folk revival of the 50's and 60's. The revitalized Irish folk and traditional Celtic music and grew a huge following of fans. Their lively music continues to be among the most popular folk available. These recordings from early in their career also feature their longtime friend Tommy Makem. Highlights include "The Rattlin' Bog", "Goddie On A Saucer" and "The Irish Rover".


  • 1.The Rattlin' Bog
  • 2.Red Fox
  • 3.Why Don't You Get Johnny's Supper
  • 4.Mitty Matty
  • 5.Soldier, Soldier
  • 6.A Big Ship's Sailing
  • 7.Dowdling
  • 8.Goddie On A Saucer
  • 9.O-Row Shay Dho Vaha Wal-Yeh
  • 10.Jeremiah Blow The Fire
  • 11.I've Come All The Way From Dublin
  • 12.She Can Knit
  • 13.Amhran Dochais
  • 14.Frog In The Well
  • 15.She Didn't Dance
  • 16.As I Roved Out
  • 17.Sean Dun Na Ngall
  • 18.When I Was Young
  • 19.Paper and Pins
  • 20.Drumin Donn Dilis
  • 21.Oh, Rodger Rum
  • 22.Dance To Your Daddy
  • 23.The Wren Song
  • 24.Seotin Seo (Shoheen Sho)
  • 25.All Along
  • 26.Wallflower
  • 27.A Man of Double Deed
  • 28.The Little Beggarman
  • 29.The Butcher Boy
  • 30.Blow Ye Winds
  • 31.The Month of January
  • 32.The Lowlands of Holland
  • 33.Kitty Magee
  • 34.As I Roved Out
  • 35.The Foggy Dew
  • 36.Mrs. McGrath
  • 37.Bold O'Donahue
  • 38.The Connemara Cradle Song
  • 39.The Irish Rover

Product Description:

Contains 39 tracks.
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Clancy Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 16,260
  • UPC: 090431082720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Celtic Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm