Collectables Records

Peg & Bobby Clancy Songs From Ireland

Songs From Ireland
40% OFF
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $2 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 0825
Amazon sells this CD for $7.59, buying at saves you 61%

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 16-track collection of traditional Celtic vocal music by Ireland's greatest folk artists.


  • 1.On The Banks Of The Roses
  • 2.The Jail of Clonmel
  • 3.Soldier Soldier
  • 4.Willie Crotty
  • 5.The Woman From Wexford
  • 6.The Bonny Boy
  • 7.Me Grandfather Died
  • 8.I Know Where I'm Going
  • 9.I'll Tell My Ma
  • 10.Maderine Rue (Little Red Fox)
  • 11.The Bonny Bunch Of Roses-O
  • 12.The Cobbler
  • 13.Bungle Rye
  • 14.All Around The Loney-O
  • 15.She Didn't Dance
  • 16.Love And Porter

Product Description:

Adapters: Peg Clancy; Bobby Clancy.
Liner Note Authors: Diane Hamilton; Bobby Clancy.
Arrangers: Peg Clancy; Bobby Clancy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peg & Bobby Clancy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,493
  • UPC: 090431082522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)