Rod McKuen Live In London (Complete 2-CD Set)

Live In London (Complete 2-CD Set)
2 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32GFY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Rock Gently
  • 3.Like Children Do
  • 4.Love's Been Good To Me
  • 5.Complete Madame Butterfly
  • 6.Open The Window and See All The Clowns
  • 7.I Am Being Led Through Life / Fields of Wonder
  • 8.Doesn't Anybody Know My Name
  • 9.How Suddenly
  • 10.Mr Kelly / Kelly and Me
  • 11.Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
  • 12.Some Trust In Chariots
  • 13.Art of Catching Trains
  • 14.To Watch The Trains
  • 15.My Brother Edward
  • 16.April People
  • 17.She
  • 18.I Looked At You A Long Time
  • 19.If You Go Away
  • 20.I'm Not Afraid
  • 21.Tom De Peters' Casa
  • 22.Hit 'Em In The Head With Love
  • 23.Blessings In The Shade of Green
  • 24.Rome Itself / Another Beginning
  • 25.Things Bright and Beautiful
  • 26.Stanyan Street / Lonesome Cities / Listen To The Warm
  • 27.Jean
  • 28.Caught In The Quiet / Something For Rj
  • 29.Inside of Me
  • 30.Port of Amsterdam
  • 31.Adagio For Harp and Strings
  • 32.Summertime of Today
  • 33.Another Country
  • 34.Second Best
  • 35.Everybody's Rich But Us
  • 36.I Think of You
  • 37.Souvenir of London
  • 38.Rusting In The Rain
  • 39.Seasons In The Sun
  • 40.London
  • 41.Closing Remarks / Jean Playoff
  • 42.God Save The Queen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rod McKuen

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060105741227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)