Lauren Harris Calm Before the Storm

Calm Before the Storm
Rating 3.6
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  IDEU 191622
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: September 29, 2009
  • Label: Dr2


  • 1.Steal Your Fire
  • 2.Your Turn
  • 3.Get Over It
  • 4.Like It or Not
  • 5.From the Bottom to the Top
  • 6.Let Us Be
  • 7.Hurry Up
  • 8.Come on Over
  • 9.Hit or Miss
  • 10.See Through
  • 11.You Say
  • 12.Natural Thing
  • 13.Steal Your Fire [Live][Multimedia Track]
  • 14.Let Us Be [Live][Multimedia Track]
  • 15.Your Turn [Live][Multimedia Track]

Product Description:

2009 four CD set containing a quartet of releases by four of Metal's finest: Quiet Riot (2006's Rehab), Hanoi Rocks (2007's Street Poetry), Lauren Harris (2008's Calm Before The Storm) and Veil Of Sorrow (2001's Dark Rivers Of The Heart). Demolition.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060011191628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items