Dannii Minogue Get into You [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Get into You [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $27.98
Sale Price: $25.18
CYBER SALE: $22.66 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.32 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PLRE 4
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 7, 2009
  • Label: Palare Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Is It
  • 2.Love's on Every Corner
  • 3.Until We Meet Again
  • 4.Tonight's Temptation
  • 5.Be Careful
  • 6.I Dream
  • 7.Show You the Way to Go
  • 8.Lucky Tonight
  • 9.This Is the Way
  • 10.Get Into You
  • 11.If You Really
  • 12.Wish You'd Stop Wishing
  • 13.Kiss and Make Up
  • 14.Feel's So Good - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Hold On - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.If You're in Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.It's Time to Move On - (previously unreleased)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Show You the Way to Go [12" Version]
  • 2.Love's on Every Corner [12" Club Mix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 3.This Is It [Alternative 12" Mix] - (remix)
  • 4.This Is the Way [12" Version]
  • 5.Get Into You [Hustlers Convention Disco Mix] - (remix)
  • 6.Be Careful [Eric Kupper 12" Vocal Mix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 7.Show You the Way to Go [Eron Irving Remix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 8.This Is It [Doc & Baron Freestyle Remix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 9.Love's on Every Corner [12" Bass in Your Face Dub] - (previously unreleased)
  • 10.Get Into You [Arizona Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 11.Show You the Way to Go [7" Dub] - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.This Is It [One World Original 7" Mix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
  • 13.Be Careful [Eric Kupper Radio Edit] - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Audio Remixers: Keith "KC" Cohen; Alan Meyerson; Phil Kelsey; Terry Ronald.
Recording information: The Coachouse, Bristol.
Photographers: Steve Rapport; Daniela Federici; Andrew MacPherson; Adam Watson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dannii Minogue

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055300310804
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: