Toni Fisher Big Hurt

Big Hurt
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
11 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $19.78
CYBER SALE: $17.80 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.18 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HARK 5590225
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2008
  • Label: Harkit Records UK


  • 1.Speak of the Devil
  • 2.Blue, Blue, Blue
  • 3.Autumn Leaves
  • 4.Love Affair
  • 5.Why Can't the Dark Leave Me Alone
  • 6.Gloomy Sunday
  • 7.The Big Hurt
  • 8.Take Me in Your Arms
  • 9.Gotta Walk, Can't Sleep
  • 10.What Did I Do?
  • 11.My Silent Love
  • 12.Maybe (He'll Think of Me)
  • 13.A Million Heartbeats From Now
  • 14.Train of Love (1st Version)
  • 15.West of the Wall
  • 16.If I Loved You
  • 17.Memphis Belle
  • 18.Hold Me
  • 19.How Deep Is the Ocean
  • 20.Laugh or Cry
  • 21.Lovers, Dreamers, Fools
  • 22.Springtime of Life
  • 23.Love Bug
  • 24.Quickly My Love
  • 25.The Music From the House Next Door
  • 26.You Won't Forget Me
  • 27.Everlasting Love
  • 28.The Red Sea of Mars
  • 29.365 Disappointments
  • 30.Cry a Little For Me

Product Description:

Although most famous for her timeless recording of 'The Big Hurt', Toni Fisher was an extraordinarily talented vocalist with many years experience on the US nightclub circuit. This wonderful and now expanded with many extra tracks compilation charts her recording career with a particular emphasis on the work she did with Wayne Shanklin who provided her with the eponymous hit. Wayne's son, Michael has provided Harkit Records with previously unseen family photographs and insightful and revealing liner notes, which, in addition to explaining definitively about that 'phasing sound' - which is still used today - gives us a deeper understanding into the American recording industry at this time. HARKIT.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,814
  • UPC: 5055055902255
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: