Aussie Bush Band Bush Songs From The Australian Outback

Bush Songs From The Australian Outback
6 ratings
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $3 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 0813
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A lively collection of folk songs from Down-Under. Includes the international favorites, "Waltzing Matilda", "The Man From Snowy River" and "Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport".


  • 1.Waltzing Matilda
  • 2.Click Go The Shears
  • 3.The Drovers Dream
  • 4.Pub With No Beer
  • 5.Bound For South Australia
  • 6.Where The Dog Sits On The Tuckerbox
  • 7.The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  • 8.Lime Juice Tub
  • 9.Aussie BBQ
  • 10.The Man From Snowy River
  • 11.I Still Call Australia Home
  • 12.Lazy Harry's
  • 13.Home Among The Gumtrees
  • 14.Have A Beer With Duncan
  • 15.Wild Colonial Boy
  • 16.Bound For Botany Bay
  • 17.Along The Road To Gundagai
  • 18.I Am Australian
  • 19.Advance Australia Fair
  • 20.Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport

Product Description:

Contains 20 tracks.
Collectables Records
From the Vaults of Everest Records
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
music from the outpost Music Lover: from CARLTON, GA US -- June, 26, 2017

competent renditions of Australian folk songs: some familiar, some new to me, all interesting and engaging

Get Email Alerts for Aussie Bush Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,500
  • UPC: 090431081327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

From the Vaults of Everest Records Product Series:

International Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)