1994 1994 [Bonus Tracks]

1994 [Bonus Tracks]
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32H24
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Rock Candy


  • 1.Once Again
  • 2.Shoot to Kill
  • 3.Sing to Me
  • 4.Heleana
  • 5.Bring It Home
  • 6.Radio Zone
  • 7.Hit the Hard Way
  • 8.Read Up
  • 9.Anastasia
  • 10.Shoot to Kill
  • 11.Find It in the City
  • 12.Hit the Hard Way
  • 13.Bring It Home

Product Description:

Recording information: Record Plant Studios, NY; Rochester, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 1994

Product Info

  • UPC: 5051068000629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)