Dorothy Love Coates No Hiding Place

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
No Hiding Place
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
12 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.77
You Save: $1.21 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPC 7205

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 17, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Specialty


  • 1.He's Calling Me
  • 2.One Morning Soon
  • 3.You Better Run
  • 4.No Hiding Place
  • 5.When I Reach My Heavenly Home
  • 6.Get Away Jordan
  • 7.I'm Sealed
  • 8.That's Enough
  • 9.Ninety-Nine And A Half
  • 10.Where Shall I Be?
  • 11.Jesus Laid His Hand On Me
  • 12.(You Can't Hurry God) He's Right On Time
  • 13.Jesus Knows It All
  • 14.You Must Be Born Again
  • 15.These Are They
  • 16.Why Not
  • 17.I Shall Know Him
  • 18.Every Day Will Be Sunday (By And By)
  • 19.I Wouldn't Mind Dying
  • 20.Lord, Don't Forget About Me
  • 21.There's a God Somewhere
  • 22.Just To Behold His Face
  • 23.Am I A Soldier
  • 24.Heaven

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dorothy Love Coates

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,860
  • UPC: 022211720522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item