The Kinks Face to Face [Castle 21 Tracks]

Face to Face [Castle 21 Tracks]
19% OFF
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $15.29
CYBER SALE: $13.76 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SACT 28
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 22, 2004
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.Party Line - (mono)
  • 2.Rosie Won't You Please Come Home - (mono)
  • 3.Dandy - (mono)
  • 4.Too Much on My Mind - (mono)
  • 5.Session Man - (mono)
  • 6.Rainy Day in June - (mono)
  • 7.House in the Country, A - (mono)
  • 8.Holiday in Waikiki - (mono)
  • 9.Most Exclusive Residence for Sale - (mono)
  • 10.Fancy - (mono)
  • 11.Little Miss Queen of Darkness - (mono)
  • 12.You're Lookin' Fine - (mono)
  • 13.Sunny Afternoon - (mono)
  • 14.I'll Remember - (mono)
  • 15.I'm Not Like Everybody Else - (mono, bonus track)
  • 16.Dead End Street - (mono, bonus track)
  • 17.Big Black Smoke - (mono, bonus track)
  • 18.Mister Pleasant - (mono, bonus track)
  • 19.This Is Where I Belong - (mono, bonus track)
  • 20.Mr. Reporter - (previously unreleased, stereo, bonus track)
  • 21.Little Women - (previously unreleased, stereo, bonus track)

Product Description:

UK digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1966 album from the British Rock band led by the ever-bickering Davies brothers, Ray and Dave. Contains the original album joined by a myriad of non-album tracks, rare mixes and more. 20 tracks. Sanctuary.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,242
  • UPC: 5050749202826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: