The Kinks The Kinks [26 Tracks]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SACT 25

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.Beautiful Delilah
  • 2.So Mystifying
  • 3.Just Can't Go To Sleep
  • 4.Long Tall Shorty
  • 5.I Took My Baby Home
  • 6.I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
  • 7.You Really Got Me
  • 8.Cadillac
  • 9.Bald Headed Woman
  • 10.Revenge
  • 11.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 12.I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain
  • 13.Stop Your Sobbing
  • 14.Got Love If You Want It
  • 15.Long Tall Sally
  • 16.You Still Want Me
  • 17.You Do Something To Me
  • 18.It's Alright
  • 19.All Day and All of The Night
  • 20.I Gotta Move
  • 21.Louie, Louie
  • 22.I Gotta Go Now
  • 23.Things Are Getting Better
  • 24.I've Got That Feeling
  • 25.Too Much Monkey Business (Unreleased Alternate Take)
  • 26.I Don't Need You Anymore (Previously Unreleased)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,272
  • UPC: 5050749202529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item