Rosanne Cash Black Cadillac

Black Cadillac
92 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.86 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.12 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32GSS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 24, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Black Cadillac
  • 2.Radio Operator
  • 3.I Was Watching You
  • 4.Burn Down This Town
  • 5.God Is In The Roses
  • 6.House On The Lake
  • 7.The World Unseen
  • 8.Like Fugitives
  • 9.Dreams Are Not My Home
  • 10.Like A Wave
  • 11.World Without Sound
  • 12.Good Intent
  • 13.0:71

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 92 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Rosanne Cash

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,076
  • UPC: 094634873802
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Capitol Labels:

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)