Songs for Your Wedding

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Songs for Your Wedding
38% OFF
Rating 3.1
9 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZKTEL 6030

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 1992
  • Label: K-Tel


  • 1.Trumpet Voluntary
  • 2.Here Comes The Bride
  • 3.Ave Maria
  • 4.The Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  • 5.Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 6.We've Only Just Begun
  • 7.You Light Up My Life
  • 8.Let It Be Me
  • 9.Unchained Melody
  • 10.You Are So Beautiful
  • 11.You & I
  • 12.Always
  • 13.Evergreen
  • 14.Just The Way You Are
  • 15.The Wedding March / Bridal Chorus

Product Description:

Songs for Your Wedding by Starsound Orchestra

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.1
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,956
  • UPC: 022775603026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item