Bernstein Bernard Herrmann Film Scores

Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  WSMK 663093
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Label: Warner Spec. Mkt. UK


  • 1.Citizen Kane - Suite
  • 2.The Devil and Daniel Webster - The Devil's Concerto
  • 3.The Man Who Knew Too Much
  • 4.Psycho - Suite
  • 5.The Wrong Man - Prelude
  • 6.Vertigo - Love Scene
  • 7.North By Northwest - Prelude
  • 8.The Bride Wore Black - A Musical Senario
  • 9.Farenheit 451 - Finale (The Book People)
  • 10.Taxi Driver - A Nice Piece For Orchestra
  • 11.Bernard Hermann on film music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050466309327
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)