Petula Clark The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection
15 ratings
Price: $21.58
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  J9K6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Castle Music UK


  • 1.Downtown
  • 2.Don't Sleep in the Subway
  • 3.My Love
  • 4.I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • 5.This Is My Song
  • 6.I Know a Place
  • 7.Other Man's Grass (Is Always Greener)
  • 8.You're the One
  • 9.Round Every Corner
  • 10.Sign of the Times
  • 11.Who Am I?
  • 12.Two Rivers
  • 13.Kiss Me Goodbye
  • 14.Colour My World
  • 15.Happy Heart
  • 16.Sailor
  • 17.Romeo
  • 18.Suddenly There's a Valley
  • 19.With All My Heart
  • 20.My Friend the Sea
  • 21.Chariot
  • 22.Song of My Life
  • 23.Call Me
  • 24.You'd Better Come Home
  • 25.Wind of Change
  • 26.Memories of Love
  • 27.La Vie en Rose
  • 28.I Don't Know How to Love Him (From Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • 29.Look to the Rainbow (From Finian's Rainbow)
  • 30.London Is London (From Goodbye Mr Chips)
  • 31.On the Path of Glory
  • 32.Windmills of Your Mind (From Parkinson)
  • 33.Wedidng Song (There Is Love)
  • 34.Never Been a Horse That Couldn't Be Rode (From the Woman Yo
  • 35.Twelfth of Never
  • 36.Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From Evita)
  • 37.I Could Have Given You More (From London Cast of Sound of M
  • 38.All Through the Years (From Someone Like You)
  • 39.Oxygen (New Mix)
  • 40.When You Get Right Down to It (Previo
  • 41.Tell Me It's Not True (Solo Version) (From Blood Brothers)
  • 42.Perfect Year (From Sunset Boulevard)
  • 43.Here For You (From Here For You)
  • 44.All Those Years Ago

Product Description:

This double-CD compilation of tracks recorded by the British pop singer Petula Clark includes "Downtown" and "Don't Sleep In The Subway."
The Ultimate Collection captures the majority of hits recorded in the '60s by Petula Clark, along with familiar themes from film and Broadway productions from the '70s and '80s. Among the 45 tracks are "Downtown," "Don't Sleep in the Subway," "My Love," "A Sign of the Times," and "I Couldn't Live Without Your Love." As a first purchase, casual fans should stick with the 12-track single-disc Downtown: The Greatest Hits of Petula Clark on Buddah. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050159011124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)