Jelly Roll Morton Mr. Jelly Roll

Mr. Jelly Roll
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J9J5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Tomato Music Works Ltd.


  • 1.Black Bottom Stomp
  • 2.The Chant
  • 3.Dead Man Blues
  • 4.Original Jelly Roll Blues
  • 5.Grandpa's Spells
  • 6.Beale Street Blues
  • 7.Kansas City Stomp
  • 8.Shoe Shiner's Drag
  • 9.Deep Creak Blues
  • 10.Pretty Lil'
  • 11.New Orleans Bump
  • 12.Ponchartrain
  • 13.Blue Blood Blues
  • 14.Ham And Eggs
  • 15.You Need Some Lovin'
  • 16.I'm Alone Without You

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Pete Welding.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jelly Roll Morton

Product Info

  • UPC: 820550203429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)