The Crew Cuts Crew Cuts

Crew Cuts
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J9EH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Angels In The Sky
  • 2.Crazy 'Bout Ya Baby
  • 3.Don't Be Angry
  • 4.Gum Drop
  • 5.Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  • 6.Oop - Shoop
  • 7.Slam Bam
  • 8.Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love)
  • 9.The Whiffenpoof Song
  • 10.Chop Chop Boom
  • 11.Do Me Good Ba - Baby
  • 12.Earth Angel Will You Be Mine
  • 13.I Spoke Too Soon
  • 14.Mostly Martha
  • 15.Sh Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  • 16.Story Untold
  • 17.The Varsity Drag

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Crew Cuts

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504292222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)