Don Cornell That's the Chance You Take

That's the Chance You Take
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J9ED
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 19, 2005
  • Label: Pegasus


  • 1.For You
  • 2.We Three (My Echo, My Shadow & Me)
  • 3.I Was Lucky
  • 4.S'posin'
  • 5.I'll Walk Alone
  • 6.You'll Never Get Away with Teresa Brewer
  • 7.Stay as Sweet as You Are
  • 8.I'm Yours
  • 9.Something to Remember You By
  • 10.If You Were Only Mine
  • 11.That's the Chance You Take
  • 12.It Isn't Fair

Product Description:

This CD compiles 12 tracks from big-band singer Don Cornell, who worked with trumpeter Red Nichols and bandleader Sammy Kaye before becoming a solo artist. Songs include "For You", "We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, and Me)", and "I Was Lucky".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,770
  • UPC: 5034504291225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)