Steve Alaimo 50s - 70s (2-CD)

50s - 70s (2-CD)
Rating 3.5
1 rating
SALE PRICE: $13.95
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZHSM 25003
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Henry Stone Music Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love's Gonna Live Here
  • 2.I Don't Know
  • 3.Happy
  • 4.Everybody Knows But Her
  • 5.Real Live Girl
  • 6.Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • 7.Mais Oui
  • 8.Lady Of The House
  • 9.Blowing In The Wind
  • 10.So Much Love
  • 11.Pardon Me (It's My First Day Alone)
  • 12.You Don't Know Like I Know
  • 13.Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • 14.New Orleans
  • 15.Denver
  • 16.Watching The Trains Go By

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Thank You For The Sunshine
  • 2.I'm Thankful
  • 3.After The Smoke Is Gone
  • 4.Cry Myself To Sleep
  • 5.Every Day I Have To Cry
  • 6.A Lifetime Of Loneliness
  • 7.Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • 8.Can't You See
  • 9.Wild Side Of Life
  • 10.When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • 11.Nobody's Fool
  • 12.Amerikan Music
  • 13.Sand In My Pocket
  • 14.The Weekend's Over
  • 15.Bright Lights
  • 16.Home By Eleven
  • 17.Melissa

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve Alaimo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 52,149
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items