Mel McDaniel Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
18 ratings
20 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  339E5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Louisiana Saturday Night
  • 2.Anger & Tears
  • 3.Stand Up
  • 4.Hello Daddy, Good Morning Darling
  • 5.Let It Roll (Let It Rock)
  • 6.Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
  • 7.Old Man River (I've Come To Talk Again)
  • 8.Love Is Everywhere
  • 9.Big Ole Brew
  • 10.Do You Want To Say Goodbye

Product Description:

Released in 1987, Greatest Hits remains the only collection of Mel McDaniel's original hits on the market two decades later, and maybe the reason it hasn't been updated is because it really can't be topped. Sure, at ten tracks it's brief, but it also has all the hits, from "Louisiana Saturday Night" to "Big Ole Brew" to "Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On," and showcases McDaniel's easy charm to great effect. Other, longer compilations may eventually surface, but none will get to the core of his spirit as quickly and effectively as this addictive ten-track set. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Mel McDaniel

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,118
  • UPC: 077774686723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)