The Kinks You Really Got Me - Best of The Kinks [Import]

You Really Got Me - Best of The Kinks [Import]
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SUPER SAVINGS: $15 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.98 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  GG 791
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.You Really Got Me
  • 2.All Day and All of The Night
  • 3.Tired of Waiting For You
  • 4.Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  • 5.Set Me Free
  • 6.See My Friend
  • 7.Till The End of The Day
  • 8.Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  • 9.Sunny Afternoon
  • 10.Dead End Street
  • 11.Waterloo Sunset
  • 12.Autumn Almanac
  • 13.Wonderboy
  • 14.Days
  • 15.Plastic Man
  • 16.Victoria
  • 17.Lola
  • 18.Apeman
  • 19.You Do Something To Me
  • 20.Where Have All The Good Times Gone

Product Description:

UK compilation from the British Rock legends featuring 20 of their classic '60s hits for the Pye label. Includes 'You Really Got Me', 'All Day And All Of The Night', 'Tired Of Waiting For You', 'Till The End Of The Day', 'Dedicated Follower Of Fashion', 'Lola', 'Victoria' and many others. Sanctuary. 1999.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,176
  • UPC: 5034408656021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)