The Sheps Me, My Tears And A Jukebox

Me, My Tears And A Jukebox
SALE: $13.95
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $4.03 (22% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCLIF 3008
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Clifton Records


  • 1.Where Are You
  • 2.I'm Lost
  • 3.How Could You
  • 4.Heaven Above Me
  • 5.Tormented
  • 6.People Are Talking
  • 7.Down On My Knees
  • 8.You're The Dream
  • 9.Darlin'
  • 10.My Reverie
  • 11.Mistakes
  • 12.How Long
  • 13.Priceless
  • 14.Untrue
  • 15.Miss You
  • 16.Gee
  • 17.Eternally
  • 18.Dearest
  • 19.Golden Teardrops
  • 20.Me, My Tears and a Jukebox

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Sheps

Product Info

  • UPC: 724075300826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)