Johnny Cash Inspiration (2-CD)

Inspiration (2-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EDG 38310
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 4, 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Run Softly, Blue River
  • 2.Frankie And Johnny
  • 3.That's All Over
  • 4.The Troubadour
  • 5.One More Ride
  • 6.That's Enough
  • 7.I Still Miss Someone
  • 8.Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • 9.I'd Rather Die Young
  • 10.Pickin' Time
  • 11.Shepherd Of My Heart
  • 12.Suppertime
  • 13.Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
  • 14.I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
  • 15.You Tell Me
  • 16.Just About Time
  • 17.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 18.Katy Too
  • 19.Thanks A Lot
  • 20.Luther Played The Boogie
  • 21.You Win Again
  • 22.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 23.I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  • 24.Get Rhythm

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It Was Jesus
  • 2.I Saw A Man
  • 3.Are All The Children In?
  • 4.The Old Account
  • 5.Lead Me Gently Home
  • 6.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 7.Snow In His Hair
  • 8.Lead Me Father
  • 9.I Call Him
  • 10.These Things Shall Pass
  • 11.He'll Be A Friend
  • 12.God Will
  • 13.Drink To Me
  • 14.Five Feet High And Rising
  • 15.The Man On The Hill
  • 16.Hank And Joe And Me
  • 17.Clementine
  • 18.Great Speckled Bird
  • 19.I Want To Go Home
  • 20.The Caretaker
  • 21.Old Apache Squaw
  • 22.Don't Step On Mother's Rose
  • 23.My Grandfather's Clock
  • 24.It Could Be You (Instead Of Him)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Neil Kellas.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024952383108
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items