Ella Fitzgerald Best of Irving Berlin

Best of Irving Berlin
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34XRX
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2010
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 2.I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • 3.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 4.All By Myself
  • 5.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 6.Cheek To Cheek
  • 7.Suppertime
  • 8.How Deep Is The Ocean?
  • 9.It's A Lovely Day Today
  • 10.Change Partners
  • 11.Top Hat White Tie and Tails
  • 12.Lazy
  • 13.Reaching For The Moon
  • 14.Heatwave
  • 15.Let Yourself Go
  • 16.Russian Lullaby
  • 17.You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  • 18.Always
  • 19.The Song Is Ended
  • 20.Isn't This A Lovely Day
  • 21.Let's Face The Music and Dance

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,010
  • UPC: 5024952266173
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item