A3 Exile on Coldharbour Lane

Exile on Coldharbour Lane
75 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34XJ5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Alabama 3 ~ M.O.R. ~ $17.28

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2005


  • 1.Converted
  • 2.Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
  • 3.Woke up This Morning
  • 4.U Don't dans 2 Tekno
  • 5.Bourgeoisie Blues
  • 6.Ain't Goin' to Goa
  • 7.Mad Tse Tung Sad
  • 8.Hypo Full of Love (The 12 Steps Plan)
  • 9.Old Purple Tin (98 of Pure Heaven)
  • 10.Night We Nearly Got Busted
  • 11.Sister Rosetta
  • 12.Peace in the Valley

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 75 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5023469004025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)