The Trio Real (James Genus, Makota Ozone: Clarence Penn)

Real (James Genus, Makota Ozone: Clarence Penn)
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $13 (68% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CCD 2309
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: November 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Central Booking
  • 2.New Child Is On The Way
  • 3.The Blue Zone
  • 4.October Song
  • 5.Second Thoughts
  • 6.You're Not Alone
  • 7.Dance On The Beach
  • 8.Blues Of Oz
  • 9.Dali
  • 10.Memories Of Mom
  • 11.Central Booking
  • 12.New Child Is On The Way
  • 13.The Blue Zone
  • 14.October Song
  • 15.Second Thoughts
  • 16.You're Not Alone
  • 17.Dance On The Beach
  • 18.Blues Of Oz
  • 19.Dali
  • 20.Memories Of Mom

Product Description:

The Trio: Makoto Ozone (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); James Genus (upright bass, bass guitar); Clarence Penn (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Trio

Product Info

  • UPC: 013431230922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)