Brenda Ray Walatta

Price: $21.58
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34XGF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 10, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: E.M. Records


  • 1.Starlight
  • 2.D-I-Z-Z-E-E
  • 3.Sweet Romance
  • 4.Sweet Sweet Wine - (featuring Prince Far I)
  • 5.Dreamin'
  • 6.Lend a Helping Hand
  • 7.Hearts Entwine
  • 8.Swirlin' Hearts - (featuring Sir Freddie Viadukt)
  • 9.Another Dream
  • 10.Perfect Choice
  • 11.Please Be Mine Tonight
  • 12.Everybody's Talking
  • 13.Love's to Share
  • 14.Keep on Rollin'
  • 15.Rollin Down
  • 16.Sweet Sweet Wine, Pt. 2
  • 17.Vision-Dreamin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Brenda Ray (vocals, koto, whistle, melodica, Clavinet, keyboards, xylophone, claves, cowbells, tambourine, triangle, vibraslap, bells, chimes, flexatone); Earl "Chinna" Smith , Ernest Ranglin, Gitsy, Geoffrey Chung, Kingston 11, Noel "Sewell Radics" Bailey, Albert Griffiths, Tony Chin, Hux Brown, Radcliffe "Dougie" Bryan, Bertram "Ranchie" McLean (guitar); Vincent Don D Junior Gordon, Tommy McCook, Bobby Ellis (horns); Winston Brubeck Wright, Earl Lindo, Robbie Lyn, Gladstone Anderson, Ansell Collins, Lloyd Charmers, Pablove Black, Bernard Touter Harvey, Bobby Kalphat (keyboards); Fish Clarke, Fil Callender, "Benbow" Carey, Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Lincoln "Style" Scott, Sly Dunbar (drums); Skully Simms, Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Brenda Ray.
Liner Note Author: Brenda Ray.
Recording information: Channel One Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1995-2005); Dynamic Sound's Recording Studios, Kingston, Jamaica (1995-2005); Federal Recording Studios, Kingston, Jamaica (1995-2005); NAFFI Universal Studio, Cheshire, England (1995-2005); Randy's Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1995-2005).
Photographers: Steve Wright; Mike Laye; Steve Jacuzzi ; Colin Moore .
Arrangers: Brenda Ray; Roy Cousins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4560283210719
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)