Reba McEntire Reba #1's (2-CD)

Reba #1's (2-CD)
60 ratings
Only 7 copies left
Sale: $10.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $3.64 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34XG7
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: MCA Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.You're Gonna Be
  • Buy for $0.992.Can't Even Get The Blues No More
  • Buy for $0.993.You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving
  • Buy for $1.294.How Blue
  • Buy for $1.295.Somebody Should Leave
  • Buy for $1.296.Whoever's In New England
  • Buy for $1.297.Little Rock
  • Buy for $1.298.What Am I Gonna Do About You
  • Buy for $1.299.One Promise Too Late
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Last One To Know
  • Buy for $0.9911.Love Will Find Its Way To You
  • Buy for $1.2912.I Know How He Feels
  • Buy for $1.2913.New Fool At An Old Game
  • Buy for $1.2914.Cathy's Clown
  • Buy for $1.2915.Walk On
  • Buy for $1.2916.You Lie
  • Buy for $1.2917.Rumor Has It

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Love Needs A Holiday
  • Buy for $1.292.For My Broken Heart
  • Buy for $1.293.Is There Life Out There
  • Buy for $1.294.The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  • Buy for $1.295.It's Your Call
  • Buy for $1.296.The Heart Won't Lie
  • Buy for $1.297.Does He Love You
  • Buy for $1.298.Till You Love Me
  • Buy for $1.299.The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  • Buy for $1.2910.And Still
  • Buy for $1.2911.Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
  • Buy for $1.2912.The Fear Of Being Alone
  • Buy for $1.2913.How Was I To Know
  • Buy for $1.2914.If You See Him, If You See Her
  • Buy for $1.2915.Forever Love
  • Buy for $1.2916.What Do You Say
  • Buy for $1.2917.I'm A Survivor
  • Buy for $1.2918.Somebody

Product Description:

Personnel: Reba McEntire; Jerry McPherson, Kenny Greenberg (guitar, electric guitar); Jim Kimball (guitar); Jim Kimball (acoustic guitar); Tammy Rogers King (fiddle); Spady Brannan (bass guitar); Greg Morrow, Tommy Hardon, Tommy Harden (drums); Perry Coleman (background vocals); Bruce Bouton (steel guitar); Jimmy Nichols (piano, background vocals); Doug Sisemore (keyboards); Eric Darken (percussion); Jenifer Wrinkle (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Derek Bason.
Liner Note Author: Reba McEntire.
Recording information: Starstruck, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Ron Davis .
With her own her own TV sitcom and a recording career that dates back to the late 1970s, Reba McEntire is undisputedly one of country music's most popular entertainers. Although there have been numerous collections of McEntire's singles, this two-disc set is the first to span more than 20 years of her hits. With the exception of two new recordings (the thoughtful "You're Gonna Be" and the energetic "Love Needs a Holiday," which appear at the beginning of the first and second discs, respectively), this compilation moves chronologically from 1982 to 2005, presenting 35 of Reba's finest moments. Every track benefits from her powerful voice and charming Oklahoma drawl, whether she's easing into the traditional "How Blue" or the pop-tinged "And Still." A well-selected release, #1'S is an excellent overview of Reba's impressive catalog, and is ideal for both newcomers and longtime fans.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 60 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Reba McEntire

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,373
  • UPC: 602498847220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Country Tailgate Sale:

Country: Contemporary Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)