Diana Ross Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs (4-CD)

Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs (4-CD)
1 rating
Price: $53.98
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $6 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  32HQ8
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Motown

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  • 2.A Breathtaking Guy
  • 3.Where Did Our Love Go
  • 4.Baby Love
  • 5.Come See About Me
  • 6.Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • 7.Back In My Arms Again
  • 8.You Send Me
  • 9.Nothing But Heartaches
  • 10.Put On A Happy Face
  • 11.I Hear A Symphony
  • 12.My World Is Empty Without You
  • 13.Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
  • 14.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 15.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 16.Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  • 17.The Happening
  • 18.Reflections
  • 19.In And Out Of Love
  • 20.Forever Came Today
  • 21.Love Child
  • 22.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 23.Try It Baby
  • 24.I'm Livin' In Shame
  • 25.Someday We'll Be Together

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • 2.Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 3.Remember Me
  • 4.Reach Out I'll Be There
  • 5.Surrender
  • 6.I'm Still Waiting
  • 7.Lady Sings The Blues
  • 8.Good Morning Heartache
  • 9.God Bless The Child
  • 10.Touch Me In The Morning
  • 11.Brown Baby/ Save The Children (Medley)
  • 12.The Last Time I Saw Him
  • 13.You Are Everything
  • 14.My Mistake (Was To Love You)
  • 15.Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  • 16.Love Hangover
  • 17.Confide In Me
  • 18.Come In From The Rain
  • 19.Gettin' Ready For Love
  • 20.Home

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Boss
  • 2.It's My House
  • 3.I Ain't Been Licked
  • 4.Upside Down
  • 5.I'm Coming Out
  • 6.It's My Turn
  • 7.Endless Love
  • 8.My Old Piano
  • 9.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 10.Mirror, Mirror
  • 11.Work That Body
  • 12.Muscles
  • 13.Missing You
  • 14.Swept Away
  • 15.Eaten Alive
  • 16.Chain Reaction

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Family
  • 2.Ninety Nine And A Half
  • 3.What A Wonderful World
  • 4.Amazing Grace
  • 5.If We Hold On Together
  • 6.Workin' Overtime
  • 7.This House
  • 8.Force Behind The Power
  • 9.When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 10.One Shining Moment
  • 11.Waiting In The Wings
  • 12.Where Did We Go Wrong
  • 13.Back To The Future
  • 14.Let's Make Every Moment Count
  • 15.Your Love
  • 16.It's A Wonderful Life
  • 17.The Best Years Of My Life

Product Description:

FOREVER DIANA: MUSICAL MEMOIRS celebrates Diana Ross' 30th anniversary as an entertainer and includes her 18 #1 hits, material from both Motown and RCA, live performances and 5 new songs. Also includes a 96-page booklet which includes an excerpt from Diana Ross' memoirs entitled "Secrets Of A Sparrow," along with rare photographs.
Producers include: Brian Holland & Lamont Dozier, Nickolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson, Bernard Edwards & Niles Rodgers, Michael Jackson, Diana Ross.
Compilation producer: Diana Ross.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
The four-disc set Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs does feature everything of worth from Diana Ross' career, running from the Supremes chart-toppers to '80s solo smashes. Fans seeking out the most comprehensive collection on the market should turn here. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info

  • UPC: 737463635721
  • Shipping Weight: 1.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)