Webster Lewis Let Me Be The One

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 898075
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 22, 2008
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Bout The Love
  • 2.Open Up Your Eyes
  • 3.You Are My Life
  • 4.Dancer
  • 5.Let Me Be The One
  • 6.Love Won't Harm No One
  • 7.El Bobo
  • 8.Kemo Kimo
  • 9.Flying High
  • 10.Quiet Thing
  • 11.Reach Out
  • 12.Boston
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Webster Lewis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019421401926
  • International Shipping: 1 item