Bobby Rydell The Best of Bobby Rydell [Prestige Recordings]

The Best of Bobby Rydell [Prestige Recordings]
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32HF6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 7, 2013


  • 1.Dream Lover
  • 2.Stagger Lee
  • 3.This Magic Moment
  • 4.Tossin' and Turnin'
  • 5.Born With A Smile On My Face
  • 6.Wildwood Days
  • 7.Forget Him
  • 8.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 9.Kissin' Time
  • 10.Wild One
  • 11.Tomorrow Is Today
  • 12.You're Not The Only Girl For Me
  • 13.Gimme A Good Ole Manny Song
  • 14.Sway
  • 15.It's Getting Better Every Day

Product Description:

Billboard Lists Bobby Rydell as Earning 34 Top 40 Hits, Making Him One of the Top Five Artists of his Era. His Career Has Continued to Span the Decades as He Continues to Perform all Over the World. The Years have Only Improved his Talents and have Allowed Him to Develop and Craft Remarkable Vocal Skills, Continuing to Melt Hearts and Rock Souls. He Continues to Perform in a Wildly Successful Act "The Golden Boys" which Co-stars his Old Friends Frankie Avalon and Fabian.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.0
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Rydell

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019148015628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)