Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season (2-CD)

Suicide Season (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $26.99
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32HE5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.51
"[A] frenzied eruption of deathcore violence laced with sneering punk attitude that is impossible to ignore."
Kerrang (Magazine) - p.62
Ranked #12 in Kerrang's Best Albums Of The Year 2008 -- "Perhaps one of the least expected victories of the year, BMTH swooped in with their brutal second album..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Comedown
  • 2.Chelsea Smile
  • 3.It Was Written In Blood
  • 4.Death Breath
  • 5.Football Season Is Over - (featuring JJ Peters)
  • 6.Sleep WIth One Eye Open
  • 7.Diamonds Aren't Forever
  • 8.The Sadness Will Never End
  • 9.No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors
  • 10.Suicide Season
  • 11.[CD-ROM Track]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Comedown, The - (remix)
  • 2.Chelsea Smile - (remix)
  • 3.It Was Written In Blood - (remix)
  • 4.Death Breath - (remix)
  • 5.Football Season Is Over - (remix)
  • 6.Sleep With One Eye Open - (remix)
  • 7.Diamonds Arent Forever - (remix)
  • 8.Sadness Will Never End, The - (remix)
  • 9.No Need For Introductions - (remix)
  • 10.Suicide Season - (remix)
  • 11.Football Season - (remix)
  • 12.Sleep With One Eye Open - (remix)
  • 13.Chelsea Smile - (remix)
  • 14.Suicide Season - (remix)
  • 15.Exclusive Footage Live In Siberia / Mexico City Live Photo Gallery - (remix)

Product Description:

Composer: Bring Me the Horizon.
Personnel: Oliver Sykes (vocals); Curtis Ward, Lee Malia (guitar); Matt Nicholls (drums).
Audio Mixers: Fredrik Nordstr”m ; Henrik Udd.
Liner Note Author: Samuel Foote.
Recording information: Studio Fredman, Sweden.
Photographers: Phill Mamula; Tom Barnes.
England has produced many of metal's best acts, whether it be the first real metal band in Black Sabbath, the genre-forwarding Judas Priest, or the shattering death metal of Carcass, but there have been few Brit metalcore bands to make any waves. Sheffield's intense, dynamic Bring Me the Horizon aim to change that. Suicide Season states the case clearly. Intricately constructed and refreshingly unpredictable songs like the relentless "Chelsea Smile" and the stop-start riff-fest "Football Season Is Over" are never generic, and instead provide a roller coaster for the ears. In addition, the album-closing title track takes unexpected turns over eight thrill-filled minutes. ~ Tom Forget

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bring Me The Horizon

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017687624226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)