Glen Campbell Hey, Little One / A New Place in the Sun

Hey, Little One / A New Place in the Sun
4 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JD29
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 8, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Hey Little One
  • 2.Elusive Butterfly
  • 3.That's All That Matters
  • 4.Break My Mind
  • 5.Take Me Back
  • 6.I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  • 7.I Wanna Live
  • 8.It's Over
  • 9.Turn Around and Look at Me
  • 10.Woman, Woman
  • 11.Impossible Dream, The (The Quest)
  • 12.Freeborn Man
  • 13.The Last Letter
  • 14.She Called Me Baby
  • 15.Visions of Sugarplums
  • 16.I Have No One to Love Me Anymore
  • 17.The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  • 18.A Place in the Sun
  • 19.Have I Stayed Away Too Long
  • 20.Within My Memory
  • 21.The Twelfth of Never
  • 22.Sunny Day Girl

Product Description:

Personnel: Glen Campbell (vocals, acoustic guitar); Al Casey (acoustic guitar); Doug Dillard, John Hartford (banjo); Joe Osborn (bass guitar); Earl Palmer (drums, percussion); Bob Felts, Jim Gordon (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Authors: Bill Thompson; John Tobler.
Arranger: Al DeLory.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,661
  • UPC: 5017261209047
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)