Atlanta Rhythm Section Third Annual Pipe Dream/Rock & Roll Alternative

Third Annual Pipe Dream/Rock & Roll Alternative
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
9 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  BGO 877
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 18, 2009
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Doraville
  • 2.Jesus Hearted People
  • 3.Close the Door
  • 4.Blues in Maude's Flat
  • 5.Join the Race (To Inner Space)
  • 6.Angel (What in the World's Come Over Us)
  • 7.Get Your Head Out of Your Heart
  • 8.The War is Over
  • 9.Help Yourself (You Gotta Help Yourself)
  • 10.Who You Gonna Run To (When You're Thru Walkin' on Me)
  • 11.Sky High
  • 12.Hitch-Hikers' Hero
  • 13.Don't Miss the Message
  • 14.Georgia Rhythm
  • 15.So in to You
  • 16.Outside Woman Blues
  • 17.Everybody Gotta Go
  • 18.Neon Nites

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer from the Southern Rock band containing a pair of albums on one CD: Third Annual Pipe Dream (1974) and A Rock & Roll Alternative (1976). Often described as a more radio-friendly version of Lynyrd Skynyrd or the Allman Brothers, the Atlanta Rhythm Section was one of many Southern Rock bands to hit the upper reaches of the charts during the '70s. BGO. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Atlanta Rhythm Section

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,926
  • UPC: 5017261208774
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items