Susan Ashton So Far: The Best of Susan Ashton, Volume 1

So Far: The Best of Susan Ashton, Volume 1
23 ratings
Hurry! Only 11 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $3 (43% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  CSP 51522
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Here In My Heart
  • 2.Waiting For Your Love To Come Down
  • 3.Stand
  • 4.Remember Not
  • 5.Down On My Knees
  • 6.No One Knows My Heart
  • 7.Hide Or Seek
  • 8.Ball And Chain
  • 9.In Amazing Grace Land
  • 10.Grand Canyon
  • 11.Hunger And Thirst
  • 12.Beyond Justice To Mercy

Product Description:

Personnel: Susan Ashton (vocals); Gordon Kennedy (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Wayne Kirkpatrick (acoustic guitar, shaker); Pat Coil (keyboards); Steve Brewster (drums).
Recording information: Beanstalk, Brentwood, TN; Bennett House Studios, Franklin, TN.
So Far, The Best of Susan Ashton, Vol. 1 conveniently collects all of the highlights from the inspirational adult contemporary singer. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Susan Ashton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,969
  • UPC: 724385152221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Capitol Labels:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)