Sneaker Pimps Becoming Remixed

Becoming Remixed
5 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JCV9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: One Little Indian Im


  • 1.Spin Spin Sugar [Armand's Dark Garage Mix]
  • 2.Walking Zero [Tuff; Jam Unda - Vybe Vocal]
  • 3.Post - Modern Sleaze [The Salt City Orchestra Nightclub Mix]
  • 4.Spin Spin Sugar [Armand's Bonus Dub]
  • 5.Post - Modern Sleaze [Reprazent Mix]
  • 6.6 Underground [Perfecto Mix]
  • 7.Tesko Suicide [Americruiser Mix]
  • 8.Roll On [Fold Mix]
  • 9.6 Underground [The Umbrellas of Ladywell Mix #2]
  • 10.Post - Modern Sleaze [Flight from Nashville]

Product Description:

Limited edition 2008 remix album from the British Trip Hop trio. Becoming Remixed features drastic reinterpretations of the original Sneaker Pimps versions. Includes remixes by Represent (Roni Size, Krust, Die), Armand Van Helden, Karl "Tuff Enuff" Brown, Matt "Jam" Lamont, Si Brad, Miles Hollway, Elliot Eastwick, Paul Oakenfold, Steve Osborne and others. 10 tracks. Clean Up.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Sneaker Pimps

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,960
  • UPC: 5016958100629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)