Cabaret Voltaire Original Sound of Sheffield '78/'82

Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 945022
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2002
  • Label: Mute


  • 1.Do The Moussolini (Headkick)
  • 2.The Set Up
  • 3.Baader Meinho
  • 4.Nag Nag Nag
  • 5.Silent Command
  • 6.No Escape
  • 7.This Is Entertainment
  • 8.Obsession
  • 9.Seconds Too Late
  • 10.Split Second Feeling
  • 11.Spread The Virus
  • 12.Yashar
  • 13.Wait and Shuffle
  • 14.Loosen The Clamp

Product Description:

Full title - The Original Sound of Sheffield, '78/'82. 2002 'Best Of' compilation for one of the most important groups in the history of industrial & electronic music. Includes 14 rare single & album tracks. Mute.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cabaret Voltaire

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5016025670161
  • International Shipping: 1 item