Average White Band Pick Up The Pieces: Very Best of The Average White

Pick Up The Pieces: Very Best of The Average White
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JCJX
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe


  • 1.Pick Up The Pieces [4:00]
  • 2.Cut The Cake [4:02]
  • 3.Let'S Go Round Again [4:55]
  • 4.A Love of Your Own [5:31]
  • 5.Queen of My Soul [6:03]
  • 6.Work To Do [4:27]
  • 7.School Boy Crush [5:00]
  • 8.If I Ever Lose This Heaven [4:59]
  • 9.Soul Searching [3:17]
  • 10.Got The Love [3:52]
  • 11.I'm The One [4:19]
  • 12.A Star In The Ghetto (With Ben E. King) [7:02]
  • 13.You Got It [3:35]
  • 14.She'S A Dream [5:36]
  • 15.Just Want To Love You Tonight [4:01]
  • 16.When Will You Be Mine [4:23]
  • 17.Keepin' It To Myself [4:03]
  • 18.Mcewan'S Export [4:56]
  • 19.Put It Where You Want It [5:14]
  • 20.Catch Me (Before I Have To Testify) [4:59]
  • 21.Person To Person [3:41]
  • 22.Walk On By [3:59]
  • 23.What'Cha Gonna Do For Me [4:10]
  • 24.Get It Up For Love (With Ben E. King) [4:34]
  • 25.This World Has Music [5:53]
  • 26.Stop The Rain [4:28]
  • 27.Atlantic Avenue [3:15]
  • 28.Cloudy [4:22]
  • 29.Your Love Is A Miracle [6:07]
  • 30.For You, For Love [3:52]
  • 31.Same Feeling, Different Song [5:19]
  • 32.The Message (With Ben E. King) [5:16]
  • 33.Love Won'T Get In The Way [5:00]
  • 34.Into The Night [3:59]

Product Description:

2009 two CD collection. Undoubtedly one of Scotland's finest ever exports, DAverage White Band conquered the charts on both sides of the Atlantic in the 1970's with their uniquely funky brand of Blue-Eyed Soul music. Their hits included 'Pick Up the Pieces,' 'Cut the Cake,' 'Queen of My Soul' and 'Let's Go Round Again,' all of which are featured here on this essential double disc overview of the groups work. Music Club Deluxe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Average White Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,582
  • UPC: 5014797671133
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)