Joyce Sims Come Into My Life: Very Best of Joyce Sims [Import]

Come Into My Life: Very Best of Joyce Sims
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $19.72
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JCJV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe


  • 1.Come Into My Life (Radio Mix) [3:44] #7
  • 2.All and All [6:06] #16
  • 3.Lifetime Love [6:23] #34
  • 4.Walk Away [5:06] #24
  • 5.Looking For A Love [6:12] #39
  • 6.Who'S Crying Now (Radio Mix) [3:54]
  • 7.Love Makes A Woman [4:08]
  • 8.I Surrender [6:18]
  • 9.It Wasn'T Easy [3:57]
  • 10.All About Love [4:18]
  • 11.Take Caution With My Heart [5:43]
  • 12.Don'T Let This Feeling Die [5:30]
  • 13.Crazy Love [5:02]
  • 14.I Love You More [5:11]
  • 15.Here We Go Again [5:14]
  • 16.Come Into My Life (Extended Album Mix) [7:46]
  • 17.(You Are My) All and All (UK Remix) [7:15]
  • 18.Looking For A Love (Club Version) [6:36]
  • 19.Who'S Crying Now (Club Mix) [4:19]
  • 20.Take Caution With My Heart (Basement Rock Mix) [6:15]
  • 21.Lifetime Love (Hard Club) [6:22]
  • 22.All About Love (Club Mix) [4:31]
  • 23.Love Makes A Woman (Extended Mix) [7:05]
  • 24.Walk Away (House Club) [5:35]
  • 25.Lifetime Love / All In All (Megamix) [5:10]
  • 26.Come Into My Life (Hip Hop Version) [5:05]

Product Description:

Short of expanded reissues of Joyce Sims' albums for the Sleeping Bag label -- 1987's Come into My Life and 1989's All About Love -- this two-disc compilation is as exhaustive as it is going to get. It covers a significant chunk of the proper album material, as well as the singles and their accompanying club mixes -- a fair portion of which appears on CD for the first time. Naturally, each one of Sims' charting '80s singles is included: "All and All," "Come into My Life" (easily the best surrogate, low-budget Loose Ends song recorded), "Love Makes a Woman" (her duet with Jimmy Castor), "Walk Away," "Looking for a Love," and "All About Love." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Joyce Sims

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,494
  • UPC: 5014797671126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)