Antonio Vivaldi Four Seasons

List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $4.47
You Save: $3.51 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CMK 19808
Amazon sells this CD for $6.17, buying at saves you 28%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 21, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: EMI Special Products


  • 1.I: Allegro
  • 2.II: Largo
  • 3.III: Allegro
  • 4.I: Allegro
  • 5.II: Adagio
  • 6.III: Presto
  • 7.I: Allegro
  • 8.II: Adagio Molto
  • 9.III: Allegro
  • 10.I: Allegro Non Molto
  • 11.II: Largo
  • 12.III: Allegro
  • 13.I: Allegro-Adagio Spiccato E Tutti-Allegro
  • 14.II: Largo E Spiccato
  • 15.III: Allegro
  • 16.I: Allegro
  • 17.II: Largo
  • 18.III: Allegro
  • 19.I: Allegro
  • 20.II: Largo E Spiccato
  • 21.III: Allegro

Product Description:

Four complete works from the adored composer, including Concerto in D Minor for Violins and Cello; Concerto in C Minor for 2 Violins; Concerto in D Major for 4 Violins, and the perennial favorite The Four Seasons .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Antonio Vivaldi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,087
  • UPC: 724381980828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item