Townes Van Zandt Townes Van Zandt

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  PID 691589
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 5, 2007


  • 1.Cd1
  • 2.Pancho and Lefty
  • 3.Loretta Tecumseh Valley
  • 4.Cocaine Blues
  • 5.For The Sake of The Song
  • 6.Waitin' Round To Die
  • 7.Sad Cinderella
  • 8.Rake
  • 9.High Low and In Between
  • 10.No Place To Fall
  • 11.At My Window
  • 12.Two Girls
  • 13.St John The Gambler
  • 14.Pueblo Waltz
  • 15.Cd2
  • 16.To Live Is To Fly
  • 17.Blue Ridge Mountains
  • 18.White Freightliner Blues
  • 19.Kathleen
  • 20.Brand New Companion
  • 21.Nothin'
  • 22.Turnstyled Junkpiled
  • 23.Delta Momma Blues
  • 24.All Your Young Servants
  • 25.She Came and She Touched Me
  • 26.Mr Mudd and Mr Gold
  • 27.German Mustard
  • 28.Quicksilver Daydreams of Maria
  • 29.I'll Be Here In The Morning
  • 30.Cd3
  • 31.You Are Not Needed Now
  • 32.Many A Fine Lady
  • 33.Lungs
  • 34.Don't Take It Too Bad
  • 35.Brother Flower
  • 36.Who Do You Love
  • 37.Marie
  • 38.Only Him Or Me
  • 39.Fraternity Blues
  • 40.Rex's Blues
  • 41.Honky Tonkin'
  • 42.Flyin' Shoes
  • 43.If I Needed You
  • 44.Don't Let The Sunshine Fool Ya
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8717423037415
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items