Daryl Coley Compositions: A Decade of Songs

Compositions: A Decade of Songs
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 20296
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.By Faith
  • 2.Wonderful
  • 3.The Comforter Has Come
  • 4.You Are My Everything
  • 5.When Sunday Comes
  • 6.In Tiimes Like These
  • 7.Lamb Of God
  • 8.Standing On The Promises
  • 9.You Can Do All Things

Product Description:

Producers: Bill Maxwell, Daryl Coley, Donald Lawrence, Kevin Bond, Hal Sacks.
Compilation producer: Ken Pennell.
Includes liner notes by Monica A. Coates.
Digitally remastered by Hank Williams (Mastermix).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daryl Coley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,367
  • UPC: 724382029625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: